Please wait...
Breadcrumbs

Schladming-Dachstein “Sommercard”

Free activities and reductions on your summer holiday in Ramsau am Dachstein, near Schladming

1 card – over 100 free activities and discounted admissions on your summer holiday in Ramsau am Dachstein. When you stay in our hotel you receive the Schladming-Dachstein “Sommercard” free of charge. Enjoy over 100 inclusive attractions and a further 100 bonus activities with this card. Our younger guests also receive the kids’ summer card with a variety of special offers on family activities.

Cable cars

sommercard_8

With the Schladming-Dachstein “Sommercard” you have the opportunity to enjoy a return journey on one of the participating cable cars per day. You may travel on the Dachstein Glacier Cable car one in a 7 day period.

Pools & Lakes

sommercard_2

It’s just great to be able to cool down on a hot summer’s day. With the Schladming-Dachstein “Sommercard” you have free admission into over 13 lakes and pools. Fun swimming for the whole family is guaranteed.

Buses & Toll roads

sommercard_3

With the Schladming-Dachstein “Sommercard” you receive fare reductionos on taxi and bus journies. Travel on toll roads and alpine access roads is also disounted. An added bonus for your hiking and active holiday in Ramsau am Dachstein.

Families & Children

sommercard_4

The summer card is a bonus for families and children. The kids’ summer card offers lots of fun and exciting adventures which can be used several times daily.

Sport & Hiking

sommercard_5

The Schladming-Dachstein “Sommercard” opens up a world of leisure activities in the region such as guided hikes, taster paragliding courses, lama trekking, golf, tennis, crazy golf etc.

Culture

sommercard_6

Experience something special – get to know the history and culture of the region, a variety of museums and impressive attractions beckon. Admission is free or discounted with the Schladming-Dachstein “Sommercard”.

Ramsau Schladming Steiermark Ramsauer Bioniere

Buchungshotline:
+43 3687 81420
  • Englisch
Breadcrumbs

Schladming-Dachstein-Sommercard

Kostenlose Aktivitäten und Ermäßigungen für Ihren Sommerurlaub nahe Schladming in Ramsau am Dachstein

1 Karte – über 100 kostenlose Aktivitäten und ermäßigte Eintritte für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Ramsau am Dachstein. Bei einer Übernachtung in unserem Hotel erhalten Sie die Schladming-Dachstein-Sommercard kostenlos. Mit ihr warten über 100 Inklusivangebote und über 100 Bonusangebote auf Sie. Eigens für die kleinen Gäste gibt es die Kids Sommercard mit vielen Aktionen auf Familienaktivitäten.

Bergbahnen

Mit der Schladming-Dachstein-Sommercard haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einmal pro Tag eine Berg- und Talfahrt mit einer beteiligten Bergbahn zu unternehmen. Die Fahrt mit der Dachstein-Gletscherbahn steht Ihnen einmal innerhalb von 7 Tagen zur Verfügung.

Bäder & Badeseen

An einem heißen Sommertag ist eine Erfrischung im kühlen Nass herrlich! Mit der Schladming-Dachstein-Sommercard haben Sie freien Eintritt zu insgesamt 13 Seen und Bäder. Badespaß für die ganze Familie ist garantiert.

Busse & Mautstraßen

Mit der Schladming-Dachstein-Sommercard erhalten Sie Ermäßigungen auf Fahrten mit Taxis und Bussen. Das Befahren von Mautstraßen und Almwegen ist ebenso vergünstigt. Eine perfekte Ergänzungen zu Ihrem Wander- und Aktivurlaub in Ramsau am Dachstein.

Familie & Kinder

Besonders für Familien mit Kindern ist die Sommercard ein Hit. Mit der Kids Sommercard erwarten Sie viele spannende und aufregende Erlebnisse voller Spaß und Action, die auch mehrmals täglich genutzt werden können.

Sport & Wandern

Mit der Schladming-Dachstein-Sommercard eröffnen sich Ihnen besondere Freizeiterlebnisse in der Region, wie geführte Wanderungen, Schnupperkurse in Paragleiten, Lamatrekking, Golfen, Tennis spielen, Minigolf uvm.

Kultur

Das Besondere erleben – die Kultur und Geschichte der Region kennenlernen, zahlreiche Museen und beeindruckende Sehenswürdigkeiten laden Sie dazu ein. Der Besuch ist mit der Schladming-Dachstein-Sommercard kostenlos bzw. vergünstigt.

Ramsau Schladming Steiermark Ramsauer Bioniere